Region VII Education Service Center was Established by the 1967 Texas State Legislature as one of twenty educational service centers in Texas. Region VII provides services to ninety-six school districts (including Mt. Enterprise I.S.D.) in the East Texas area.

area universities

  • Stephen F. Austin State University
  • East Texas Baptist University
  • Texas A&M University
  • University of Texas at Austin
  • Texas Tech University
  • Rice University
  • Baylor University
  • University of Texas at Tyler
  • University of Texas at Arlington
  • University of North Texas
  • Dallas Baptist University
  • area schools

  • Nacogdoches ISD
  • Cushing ISD
  • Henderson ISD
  • Tyler ISD
  • Leverett's Chapel ISD
  • Longview ISD

  • Texas Education Agency
  • Library of Congress
  • College Board (A.P.)
  • The White House
  • Smithsonian Institution
  • NASA
  • Online Teen Safety


    ©2021 Mt. Enterprise ISD